Heaven in a Bowl

I was recently searching for a cereal that both my kids can eat, now that they’re both on a gluten-free diet. I have searched for good gluten-free cereal for a long time and most of the ones I’ve tried are pretty tasteless or have ingredients one of my kids isn’t supposed to have. I was excited to run across Van’s Cinnamon Heaven!

20130715-112330.jpg
It tastes similar to another way less healthy kid-friendly cereal. It’s not coated with sugar though. My kids both love it! I love seeing these things on the side of the box and knowing exactly what I’m getting (and not getting)!

20130715-112716.jpg

Leave a Reply

