Oils On the Go

We are road tripping today as a family so I’m excited to get to use my travel bottles for the first time! My sweet friend Wellness Empress sent me a travel pack for my oils when I signed up as a distributor for DoTerra. I finally decided to use it today as I was thinking about possibly needing oils on our day trip. I didn’t want to bring my big bottles and this is a great (not to mention cute) way to carry them with you!

20130921-132941.jpg
Look how tiny and cute these little travel bottles are! The labels fit on the tops too!

20130921-132954.jpg

20130921-133002.jpg
I love the thought of having my oils with me in my purse whenever I may need them!

Leave a Reply

