No OTC’s Necessary

I saw this posted on my friend’s Facebook page today. I think this is so helpful! I had to share.

20130924-101515.jpg
Use those essential oils in place of some over-the-counter drugs! No harmful side effects and I can tell you first hand that it works!

3 examples:

– I recently had a pounding headache. The protocol DoTerra recommends for headaches is a drop of peppermint and a drop of lavender together. I rubbed each on my forehead and behind my ears. Voila! The headache went away. No need for headache medicine!

– Yesterday morning I had heartburn. I took a drop of peppermint oil and added it to a cup of water and drank it. It 100% soothed my stomach and made the heartburn disappear! No Tums needed!

-My sister’s 3 year old daughter woke in the middle of the night screaming and crying with growing pains in her legs. She rubbed Deep Blue oil on her legs and within 5 minutes she was calm, feeling better and going back to sleep.

Essential oils work. Plain and simple. Safe and effective. Getcha some. (:

One thought on “No OTC’s Necessary

Leave a Reply

