Tea Time

Since my recent doctor’s appointment and beginning my diet regimen, I’ve stopped drinking any sodas, sugary drinks of any kind and stuck to water, coffee and teas. I really enjoy my nightly ritual of chamomile tea or a “bedtime” tea. I addition, I drink green tea or plain iced tea during the day. I had a rude awakening today though when I saw a post about “Do You Know What’s Really In Your Tea?” Yikes! No, I really don’t… I will be thinking more carefully about the teas I buy now! I had to pass on this post.

Do You Know What’s Really In Your Tea?

Leave a Reply

