Diffuser Love

It’s here! It’s here! My new Aroma Ready Whisper essential oils diffuser came today! It’s like Christmas came early!

20131011-140746.jpg
I’ve been waiting and waiting to finally get a diffuser to emit essential oils in our home and I finally got an opportunity to buy a great one for a discount! Some local people placed a bulk order and we all got a discount on them. I just set it up and got it working! Isn’t it pretty?

20131011-140852.jpg
You can turn the blue light off too.

20131011-140939.jpg

The setup was very fast and surprisingly simple. Literally a couple of minutes and I had it plugged in and working. So far so good. It has various settings for different lengths of time you want it to run. It’s also silent, which means you don’t even notice it’s running!

The germs are starting to spread at school and some of our neighbors are sick. Needless to say, I am extremely glad to be able to diffuse DoTerra On Guard protective essential oil through my house to ward off germs entering our home. This will be great to have through the winter cold season too. I’ll be able to diffuse other oils to help with breathing issues if they arise. I think I’m in love! 😍

Leave a Reply

