Gluten-Free Chicken Noodle Soup

I made a really yummy chicken noodle soup today! I used leftover chicken I cooked in the crockpot yesterday. It’s chock full of veggies – carrots, celery, onion and potato.

20131030-145512.jpg

20131030-145541.jpg

I found some cute little tiny O-shaped gluten-free pasta that I used for the noodles.

20131030-145706.jpg
Yum, yum, yummy for fall weather!

20131030-145800.jpg

Here’s the recipe from food.com .
I omitted the boullion and used gluten-free noodles. I would use less thyme next time too.

Leave a Reply

